Sunday, September 24, 2017

Cherry Hill Atlantic – 2015/2016 Board of Directors

Executive Board:


President: Charlie Miracola –

Vice President: Scott Keesal –

Treasurer: Michael Cain –

Secretary: Mike Fekete -

Player Agents: Tony Gucciardi -

AJ Miller -



Board Members:


Jeff Christmann -

Jim Collins -

Barry Dudnick -

Mike Fekete –

Dean Fisher -

Chris Mayo –

Megan Pizzo -

Bill Salsbery –

Kevin Stever -

Ciro Tufano -




Open Board Meetings


While the CHALL Board meets privately throughout the year, we welcome everyone to participate and share ideas and get involved in the league.  Open Board Meetings are held on the first Thursday of every month. All are welcome and encouraged to attend. All meetings are at the Field House and begin at 8pm.  If you have any questions you can contact the Secretary, Mike Fekete at